News‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

Technical Webcast for new Manitowoc RF Flaker

posted Dec 7, 2009, 10:26 AM by Dave Brautigan   [ updated Dec 15, 2009, 3:22 PM ]


TECHNICAL WEBCASTS 

FOR MANITOWOC 

ICE’S NEW RF FLAKER LINE

 





When:      Wednesday, December 9, 2009

 

Time 1:     9:00am ET / 8:00am CT / 7:00am MT / 6:00am PT. 

Use this link to log into webcast time 1 presentation:https://www124.livemeeting.com/cc/_XML/manitowoc/join?id=823DSF&role=attend

 

Time 2:      12:00pm ET / 11:00am CT / 10:00am MT / 9:00am PT.  

Use this link to log into webcast time 2 presentation:https://www124.livemeeting.com/cc/_XML/manitowoc/join?id=DT6ZMT&role=attend

 

**Choose the “Accept and Use” button at the bottom of the first screen for quickest login.  You do not need to type anything in the “Entry Code (if required)” field on the next page.  Attendees should print the attached RF workbook prior to the meeting for reference during the webcast.

 

AUDIO INFORMATION FOR BOTH TIMES

Call in:  800-496-4518 or 719-955-1361

Pass code for Attendees:  189163

 

 

WEBCAST LOG-IN INFORMATION:

FIRST-TIME USERS:

You must click on this link to check your system to make sure it is ready to use Office Live Meeting.

TROUBLESHOOTING:

Unable to join the meeting?  Follow these steps:

1.  Copy this address and paste into your web browser:  https://www124.livemeeting.com/cc/_XML/manitowoc/join

2.  Copy and paste the required information:

       1st Meeting ID: 823DSF

         2nd Meeting ID: DT6ZMT

If you still cannot enter the meeting, contact support.  Note that this webcast is limited to 1,250 attendees per meeting.

NOTICE:

Office Live Meeting can be used to record meetings. By participating in this meeting, you agree that your communications may be monitored or recorded at any time during the meeting.